Clinical Guides: New Titles: New Titles

Braddom's Rehabilitation Care: A Clinical Handbook
eBook
The fully updated Second Edition covers the everyday topics you need -- pain management, pediatric, adult, and geriatric care, spasticity, assistive devices, orthoses, outcome measures, and much more.
Dermatopathology
eBook
A practical resource that is ideal for study and review as well as everyday clinical practice.
Gray's Clinical Photographic Dissector of the Human Body
eBook
A practical resource in the anatomy lab, on surgical rotations, during clerkship and residency and beyond.
Infection and Autoimmunity
eBook
The third edition of Infection and Autoimmunity updates all the recent and leading papers on infection and autoimmunity, in addition to a dedicated section on to the correlation between SARS-CoV-2 infection and autoimmunity.
Kidney Transplantation: Principles and Practice
eBook
Offers balanced coverage of both surgical techniques and medical considerations related to kidney transplantation.
Mosby's 2025 Nursing Drug Reference
eBook
Content on more than 5,000 generic and brand-name drugs covers almost every drug you are likely to encounter in clinicals.

Head and Neck Pathology
eBook
Inclusion of a wide range of diagnoses in both head and neck and endocrine organ pathology.
Conn's Current Therapy 2025
eBook
The 2025 edition is a helpful resource for a wide range of healthcare providers, including primary care physicians, subspecialists, and allied health professionals, providing current treatment information in a concise yet in-depth format.
Tabbner's Nursing Care
eBook
It teaches and prepares learners to apply critical and reflective thinking to decision-making, use healthcare technology and work as part of a healthcare team in a variety of settings.

Andrews' Diseases of the Skin: Clinical Dermatology
eBook
Provides valuable tools and strategies for diagnosis and treatment, introduces new entities and newly recognized diseases, offers increased coverage of skin of color, includes new videos, and more
Corrective Endoscopy and Surgery in Inflammatory Bowel and Colorectal Diseases: Advanced Management of Complications
eBook
Provides authoritative, step-by-step guidance on the complex complications encountered by gastroenterologists, inflammatory bowel disease specialists, endoscopists, general surgeons, gastrointestinal surgeons, and colorectal surgeons,
Feigin and Cherry's Textbook of Pediatric Infectious Diseases
eBook
Delivers the information you need on epidemiology, public health, preventive medicine, clinical manifestations, diagnosis, treatment, and much more.
The Fundamentals of Stereoelectroencephalography
eBook
Gain confidence and expertise with stereoelectroencephalography (SEEG) as a presurgical method for epilepsy with this helpful resource.
Gabbe's obstetrics: Normal & problem pregnancies
eBook
Written and organized for easy access, making it essential not only for obstetricians and trainees, but also for nurse practitioners, nurse-midwives, and physician assistants
Pediatric Epilepsy Surgery Techniques
eBook
Offers clinicians a roadmap for navigating the complex decision-making process involved in selecting surgical interventions for children with drug-resistant epilepsy.
Pediatric Kidney Disease : A Case-based Approach
eBook
More than 400 cases are divided into nine chapters consisting of acute and chronic kidney failures, congenital anomalies of the kidney and urinary tract, fluid, electrolytes and acid-base disorders, genetic disorders, glomerulonephritis, hypertension, tubulointerstitial diseases, and urinary tract infections
Weedon's Skin Pathology
eBook
Will help you with accurately and efficiently signing out complex skin cases in everyday practice, while also keeping you up to date with recent advances in the field

Anatomy for Diagnostic Imaging
eBook
indispensable for radiology registrars and residents, especially candidates for postgraduate radiology exams.
Before We Are Born: Essentials of Embryology and Birth Defects
eBook
Thoroughly revised and updated with the latest advances in human embryology, including the cellular and molecular basis of development.
Clinical Review of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
eBook
More than 110 teaching cases are brought to life with an overview of the most common clinical presentations, physical examination findings, diagnostic tools, complications, treatments, and discussions of possible issues.
The Developing Human: Clinically Oriented Embryology
eBook
Thoroughly revised to reflect current understanding of some of the molecular events that guide the development of the embryo.
Elsevier's 2025 Intravenous Medications
eBook
Find the essential information you need to safely administer more than 400 intravenous drugs.
Essential Guide to the Cervical Spine - Volume One
eBook
A two-volume, highly illustrated comprehensive guide to assessing, understanding and treating disorders and syndromes of the cervical spine which will give the practitioner confidence to treat and improve their patient care.
Essential Guide to the Cervical Spine - Volume Two
eBook
Volume Two comprehensively addresses the diagnosis and treatment of the various and complex syndromes that occur in the cervical spine.
Fenichel's Clinical Pediatric Neurology: A Signs and Symptoms Approach
eBook
Offers step-by-step, authoritative guidance that considers each presenting symptom in terms of differential diagnosis and treatment, reflecting real-life patient evaluation and management.
Grainger & Allison's Diagnostic Radiology Essentials
eBook
This handy resource is derived from, and cross-referenced to, the renowned authoritative reference work Grainger & Allison's Diagnostic Radiology, 7th Edition.
Massachusetts General Hospital Handbook of General Hospital Psychiatry
eBook
Provides an authoritative, easy-to-understand review of the diagnosis, evaluation, and treatment of psychiatric problems experienced by adults and children with medical and surgical conditions
Massachusetts General Hospital Psychopharmacology and Neurotherapeutics
eBook
Offers user-friendly, authoritative guidance on cutting-edge psychopharmacologic and somatic treatments for psychiatric and neurologic conditions.
Mosby's Diagnostic and Laboratory Test Reference
eBook
Tests are organized alphabetically and include vital information such as test explanations, alternate or abbreviated test names, normal and abnormal findings, possible critical values, and guidelines to patient care before, during, and after the test.
Netter's Atlas of Human Embryology
eBook
For each stage of development and for each body system, you'll find a brief description of the developmental plan, with key concepts and terminology, followed by discussions of histological principles, the classification of congenital anomalies, and basic cellular, molecular, and genetic concepts.
Operative Techniques: Spine Surgery
eBook
Step-by-step, evidence-based guidance walks you through both common and uncommon situations you're likely to see in your practice, including trauma-related cases.
Pedretti's Occupational Therapy: Practice Skills for Physical Dysfunction
eBook
Uses a case-based approach threaded through each chapter to provide a solid foundation in evaluation, intervention, and clinical reasoning.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Peoples' Health and Wellbeing
eBook
Taking a multi-disciplinary approach, this book caters to nursing, midwifery and allied health courses. Each chapter is written by an Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander and a non-Indigenous author, representing interprofessional collaboration.
Clinician's Guide to LGBTQIA+ Care
eBook
This unique text provides a framework for delivering culturally safe clinical care to LGBTQIA+ populations filtered through the lens of racial, economic, and reproductive justice.
Cultural Awareness in Nursing and Health Care
eBook
This introductory textbook relates theory to practice and enhances students' learning and understanding of cultural issues that impact on patient care and their own practice as nurses, while considering wider social and political issues.
Cultural Safety in Trauma-Informed Practice from a First Nations Perspective: Billabongs of Knowledge
eBook
Designed by and for Australian Indigenous peoples, it explores psychological trauma and healing, and the clinical and cultural implications of the impacts of colonization, through an Indigenous lens. It is a companion for anyone who works or will work with Indigenous families and communities.
Culture, Diversity and Health in Australia
eBook
This text, drawing on experts from a range of disciplines, including public health, nursing and sociology, shows how the theory and practice of cultural safety can inform effective health care practices with all kinds of diverse populations.
Health Care and Indigenous Australians: Cultural Safety in Practice
eBook
Now in its third edition, this core textbook offers a comprehensive framework for creating a culturally safe environment and enhancing health outcomes for Indigenous Australians.
Health Professionals and Indigenous Health: Working at the Interface
eBook
Presents a strengths-based focus to help students and practitioners build their understanding of self and others in professional practice to ensure better health outcomes for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.
Routledge Handbook of Indigenous Wellbeing
eBook
The Routledge Handbook of Indigenous Wellbeing consists of five themes; physical, social and emotional, economic, cultural and spiritual, and subjective wellbeing.
The Routledge Handbook of Australian Indigenous Peoples and Futures
eBook
Written by Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander authors, this book offers an overview of emergent and topical research in the field of global Indigenous studies. It addresses current concerns of Australian Indigenous peoples of today.
Trans Dilemmas: Living in Australia's Remote Areas and in Aboriginal Communities
eBook
Trans Dilemmas presents the findings of a three-year research project which examined the lived experiences of trans people in Australia's Northern Territory.
Understanding the Australian Health Care System
eBook
The text provides an overview of the Australian Health Care System at a level suitable for 1st year undergraduate students.